Land of Silver Rain Vol. 2

Author: Mira Lee

Publisher: NETCOMICS

ISBN: N.A

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 193

View: 8794

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Misty-Rain is deported to the land of her birth, and Sirius, the rich Prince of the Land of Unicorns, tries to go to the human world to find her. Concerned for her charge, Nanny hatches a plot that causes the young prince to lose all his memories of Misty-Rain. With only a fox-witch as companion in this strange new world, Misty-Rain gets into a car accident, and almost dies. Two years pass and Misty-Rain, a normal eighth-grader at Yoolha Middle School, is now living with a human family. As she lives out her new life, Misty-Rain seems to have all but forgotten the magical land where she was raised. Prince Sirius, however, is gradually snapping out of Nanny's spell and is slowly remembering...

Style Icons Vol 2 - Hunks

Author: Paul G Roberts

Publisher: Fashion Industry Broadcast

ISBN: 1627768548

Category: Biography & Autobiography

Page: 202

View: 9553

DOWNLOAD NOW »

You can’t look at the mixed lineup of this lot and not ask yourself what is it that makes a man compelling? One universal might be pulling power. Warren Beatty with a hair drier or 007 with a Walther PPK both did a brisk trade in the sack and again we return to the mystique of Valentino, to pose a threat the volcano needs to be active not just a smoking threat. Hard men are good to find, or that is at least what Hollywood has learnt and yet each generation of Hunk Sapiens mutates subtly. The stars that we loved in the 80s and 90s are middle aged men now and to some degree they fought for better roles with more depth of character, breaking the mould of grunty action hero or merely handsome romantic lead. This is true of the thinking woman's love Gods, Harrison Ford, Liam Neeson, Richard Gere and Viggo Mortensen but of little concern to the likes of Sly, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Mel Gibson the three icons of unreconstructed muscled manhood as famous for their off screen alpha rage as their onscreen battles. Harrison Ford Robert Redford Clint Eastwood Sidney Poitier Ali Sean Connery Jack Nicholson Arnold Schwarzenegger Sylvester Stallone Mel Gibson George Clooney Mick Jagger Fashion Industry Broadcast’s “STYLE ICONS” is a series: Style Icons – Vol 1 Golden Boys Style Icons – Vol 2 Hunks Style Icons – Vol 3 Bombshells Style Icons – Vol 4 Sirens Style Icons – Vol 5 Idols Style Icons – Vol 6 Young Guns Style Icons – Vol 7 Kittens Style Icons – Vol 8 Babes Fashion Industry Broadcast is the number one destination on the web for the latest in fashion, style, creative arts, creative media, models, celebrity biographies and much more. Our site is available globally in 13 languages and is updated daily. Not a minute goes by without our passionate team scouring the globe for the latest breaking news and insider gossip. Fashion Industry Broadcast publishes on a vast array of media platforms art books, eBooks, apps for mobiles and television documentaries. We cover all the key areas of popular culture, style and media arts. Our products are sold globally in over 100 countries through our partnerships with people like Amazon, Apple, Google and many more. You can purchase all of our products directly from the FIB site, please have a browse. www.fashionindustrybroadcast.com A very special video rich multimedia app version with hundreds and hundreds of full length original Hollywood films, interviews, early auditions, movie scenes, behind the scenes shoots, and also embedded links to rent or purchase all their major movies right in the App is available through Apple’s App store s for just $4.99 per edition. Look for “STYLE ICONS” on the Apple App store. Contact [email protected]

Snotgirl Vol. 2: California Screaming

Author: Bryan Lee O'Malley,Leslie Hung

Publisher: Image Comics

ISBN: 153431007X

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 136

View: 2115

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Lottie Person is a glamorous fashion blogger living her best life in L.A. at least that s what she wants you to think. CALIFORNIA SCREAMING finds Lottie putting the past behind her and trying to make the best of a bad situation„her life! Lottie's new bestie is an emotional roller coaster: first she died, and then she killed someone. Who will Caroline hurt next, and what is her brother Virgil doing here? What secret is Detective John Cho seeking in the desert? Why did Cutegirl ghost her sister? Is Normgirl really going to marry Ashley? And what in god's name did Sunny ever see in Charlene? These questions and many others may possibly be answered in SNOTGIRL, VOL. 2: CALIFORNIA SCREAMING! IGN calls SNOTGIRL Ê"Fresh and different!" and says "its sheer weirdness, creativity, and heart will appeal to fans of Scott Pilgrim and Seconds!" Collects SNOTGIRL #6-10

Misty Circus

Author: Victoria Frances

Publisher: Dark Horse Comics

ISBN: 1616550899

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 72

View: 9609

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Sasha, a young orphan whose father had been a Parisian mime, comes across the Misty Circus in the strange, dark woods, where master of ceremonies Ludovico Dragomir invites him to join their ranks.

Club Date Combo Collection, Vol 2: Bass

Author: Dave Wolpe

Publisher: Alfred Music Publishing

ISBN: 9780757990496

Category: Music

Page: 20

View: 8864

DOWNLOAD NOW »

The second collection published in the popular Club Date Combo format. The tunes are Johnson Rag * Oh, You Beautiful Doll * Bad, Bad Leroy Brown * My Funny Valentine * Avalon * (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock * Moody * It's Deja Vu All Over Again.

Canadian Criminal Cases Annotated

Series of Reports of Important Decisions in Criminal and Quasi-criminal Cases in Canada Under the Laws of the Dominion and of the Provinces Thereof, with Special Reference to Decisions Under the Criminal Code of Canada, 1892, in All the Provinces : with Annotations, a Table of Cases Cited and a Digest of the Principal Matters

Author: N.A

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: Criminal law

Page: N.A

View: 6125

DOWNLOAD NOW »

John Calvin's Commentaries On The Harmony Of The Law Vol. 2

Author: John Calvin

Publisher: Jazzybee Verlag

ISBN: 3849620778

Category:

Page: 581

View: 1579

DOWNLOAD NOW »

This is the extended and annotated edition including * an extensive biographical annotation about the author and his life Calvin produced commentaries on most of the books of the Bible. His commentaries cover the larger part of the Old Testament, and all of the new excepting Second and Third John and the Apocalypse. His commentaries and lectures stand in the front rank of Biblical interpretation. This edition is volume two out of four of Calvin's commentaries on the four last books of Moses, arranged in the form of a harmony.

Luke Cage, Iron Fist & The Heroes For Hire Vol. 2

Author: Various

Publisher: Marvel Entertainment

ISBN: 1302495720

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 360

View: 9067

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Collects Heroes For Hire (1997) #10-19, Quicksilver #11-12, Heroes For Hire/Quicksilver Annual 1998. Hey heroes, are you hiring? If so, Deadpool is available! And he could come in handy as Luke Cage and Iron Fist’s team takes on Silver Sable and her Wild Pack! But Misty Knight and Colleen Wing are probably a better fit to help out the shorthanded H4H — at least until Hercules, Black Knight and She-Hulk come back! But they return just in time for betrayal as the Master of the World makes his move — with devastating effects! White Tiger draws the Heroes into the Siege of Wundagore alongside Quicksilver — but with Man-Beast, Exodus and the High Evolutionary in the mix, who will take the citadel? Plus: mayhem in Madripoor with Wolverine and Shang-Chi! Luke and Shulkie…on a date?! And the end of an era!

Gangsta.

Author: Kohske

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9783551734624

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 192

View: 6646

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Die Unsichtbaren - Das Geheimnis von Misty Bay

Author: Giovanni Del Ponte

Publisher: BASTEI LÜBBE

ISBN: 3838711831

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 253

View: 1083

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Der 12-jährige Douglas verbringt seine Ferien bei seinem Onkel in Misty Bay, einer nebligen Kleinstadt an der kalifornischen Küste. Dort freundet er sich mit Peter, dem Musterknaben, und Crystal, der Waisen mit den telepathischen Fähigkeiten, an. Als Crystals Großmutter unter mysteriösen Umständen stirbt, bringt ein altes Tagebuch die Kids auf die Spur eines Hexenmeisters, der, verbannt in eine Höhle unter den Klippen, nun zurückgekehrt ist. Nur die geheimnisvollen Unsichtbaren können ihn bekämpfen ... Ein wunderbares Mystery-Abenteuer-E-Book!

Wasteland Vol. 2

The Apocalyptic Edition

Author: Antony Johnston

Publisher: Oni Press

ISBN: 9781934964460

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 360

View: 1615

DOWNLOAD NOW »

The Harvey-nominated, critically acclaimed ongoing series gets the deluxe hardcover treatment in Volume 2 of the Apocalyptic Editions! Collecting issues #14-25 of the Wasteland series including the fan-favorite "Walking the Dust" prose shorts and a full-color gallery of Ben Templesmith's covers, this impressive tome chronicles the ongoing adventures of Michael, a mysterious wanderer struggling to find the answers to both his past and his future.